New Music in the South West would not be possible without generous support from the following organisations:

Print  PRSF-logo-High-ResCS  Paragon Music Trust          RVW Trust

    Hinrichsen LogoV2    


founding supporters (individuals whose contributions were crucial in getting NMSW off the ground):
Prof John Pickard
Sir Stephen Waley-Cohen
Dr John Manley

and friends:
Mr Rob Hicks
Dr Reggie Sangha
Dr Kathryn Waters

Mr Edward Mayes
Mr Vincent Young
Dr Shona Schofield
Mr John-Lloyd Hagger
Mrs Louise Tovey
Mrs Frances Clayton
Mr Peter Manson



We would also like to thank Wayne Humphrey for use of his photograph of Clifton Suspension Bridge (click here to visit Wayne’s website).

Phil Maurer kindly gave us permission to use his Ink and Water photo for our concert 1 poster. To visit his website please click here.