Commissions Announced

Commissions for 2 new pieces to be premièred during our spring concert seats have been announced.

Young Composer Academy Announced

NMSW and St. George’s will be launching the new venture in spring 2016 with support from the Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation.

NMSW Young Composers’ Prize Shortlist

We are pleased to announce the shortlist for the 2015 NMSW Young Composers’ Prize. The selected composers are Joshua Greacan, Sebrina Lambert-Rose and Benedict Richardson.